You are currently browsing the daily archive for November 1, 2016.

Doing a lot of radio for the next week. Bonnie Blackberry has asked me to join her on the Civil Liberties Monitoring Project show tomorrow night to discuss some of the statewide propositions. That will be on KMUD at 7:00.

I’ll also be on KHSU Thursday evening and then will join the pantheon for KMUD coverage on election night. More on those shows later.

I won’t be telling you how to vote as both KMUD and KHSU are nonprofit stations. I can tell you how I voted next Tuesday night – once the polls in California close I can say what I want. Well, maybe not for President since Alaska and Hawaii will still be voting.

KMUD

Recent Comments

Henchman Of Justice on What I wouldn’t pay for…
Henchman Of Justice on What I wouldn’t pay for…
Henchman Of Justice on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Henchman Of Justice on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Not A Native on Lacking “the elements…
Eric Kirk on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Anonymous on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Henchman Of Justice on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Henchman Of Justice on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Anonymous on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Henchman Of Justice on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Anonymous on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Henchman Of Justice on Bill Maher on Al Franken
Henchman Of Justice on ATR – Jill Stein and And…
Henchman Of Justice on Reason 5041 why black sports f…

Archives

November 2016
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930