Bob has all the details and responses.

Now what?

Addendum: Tom Dimmick has filed a summary adjudication motion. This morning’s media coverage for your convenience:

Times Standard

Eureka Reporter

Second Addendum: Apparently the summary judgment code section link doesn’t work on it’s own. I’ve linked to the Cal government search page. Plug in “summary judgment” in the Code of Civil Procedure section and select section 437(c).

Correction: If I’d read the ER article I would have known that it was Tom Dimmick who filed the summary adjudication motion. I apologize for the error.

Third Addendum: A Times-Standard article on the upcoming planning commission meeting, containing a typo some may find mildly amusing. I wonder if I’ll get another missive from attorneys for linking to the article.

