Somebody brought this comment to my attention. It’s posted over on Fred’s blog.

Eric Kirk is a conservative. Eric Kirk is no Democrat. Eric Kirk gave himself away on his own blog when he tried to say that Mike Thompson is a member of the Progessive Caucus. No legitimate Democrat could possibly be that clueless. Come out of the closet Eric Kirk. You are a Republican!

It’s a keeper. Even better than a comment I got a few months ago.

Eric Kirk is just another pot smoking Gallegos clone

How many pot smoking Gallegos clones are there?

I think I’m going to put together a collection – sort of a best hits. They date back to my very second blog post, again over at Fred’s, back in May. Two posts, and somebody says:

You’re losing your credibility with every post Eric.

What can I say? I work fast.

